1. Dear visitor, you are viewing Rapid IPTV as a guest member who has restricted access to our forum. You can either sign-up or login with your username here: http://www.rapidiptv.com/login/

Clock on portal

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by MarioPAlmeida, Sep 8, 2016.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 6 users.
  1. MarioPAlmeida

    MarioPAlmeida New Member

    10%
    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    MAG254
    Reseller Username:
    MarioPAlmeida
    Dear all,

    I have been spending 3 days already trying to fix one stupid problem.
    Inside all My mag devices in the inner portal, I can see the time (correct), weather and location. then inside the portal, that rapidiptv streams to me and my costumers, the clock is setting {3}{1}{2}: etc.etc.
    IMG_3514.JPG

    On my Mag settings I already tryed: pool.ntp.org, uk.pool.ntp.org, 1.ch.pool.ntp.org, europe.pool.ntp.org, 98.143.24.53, ime.nist.gov, time.windows.com, ch.pool.ntp.com....well ..a bunch of possible solutions...

    I see that everything works good, but not on the portal. can someone help?

    I also have a box from another provider, and this one, inside the portal, if I go to settings, there is a option called"server", where we can set the ntp server. In my case, on portal from rapidiptv, I don't have that option.
    my box:
    IMG_3512.JPG IMG_3513.JPG

    other provider:
    IMG_3515.JPG IMG_3516.JPG
    Also, on that menu, I can't add the location. is not availavle to choose.
    IMG_3517.JPG

    Can somene help me? if any of the resellers os rapidiptv had this issue when configurated their devices?

    Regards,
    MA
     
  2. macdennis

    macdennis New Member

    30%
    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    5
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    MAG254
    Same problem here since a couple of days on my MAG254
     
  3. MarioPAlmeida

    MarioPAlmeida New Member

    10%
    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    MAG254
    Reseller Username:
    MarioPAlmeida
    Yes, I have this problem in MAG254 and MAG250.. since when I started use RapiIPTV.. around 2 weeks now, and never had thie clock working..
     
  4. Beny

    Beny Reseller Reseller

    45%
    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Messages:
    285
    Likes Received:
    69
    Liked:
    104
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    LG Smart TV / Android Box / Mag 254
    Reseller Username:
    stariptv
    Its a bug in Stalker Portal. We all has this Porblem.
     
  5. MarioPAlmeida

    MarioPAlmeida New Member

    10%
    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    MAG254
    Reseller Username:
    MarioPAlmeida
    Yap.. Seems so..that's what infomir told me too...but fus us reseallers, this is not good...we cannot sell it like this i think..people won't accepted once the other providers work well..
     
  6. Roel

    Roel New Member

    30%
    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2016
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    Liked:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Mag 250
    I have the same problem. Would appriciate a fix..
     
  7. cris08

    cris08 Reseller Reseller

    30%
    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Liked:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    mag 254
    Reseller Username:
    cris08
    same here. on other providers is the time right. only on rapid is like that.
     
  8. MarioPAlmeida

    MarioPAlmeida New Member

    10%
    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    MAG254
    Reseller Username:
    MarioPAlmeida
    Do you advice any other provider but not rapidiptv? Iam seeing football in PT sporttv 1 and is a no go..the image is stopped and delayed 1 minute...impossible to see a match and a lot of complains from costumers...any advise I would be appreciated..
     
  9. West Ham Pete

    West Ham Pete New Member

    30%
    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    4
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    mag 256
    I have not tried this morning but this problem only started a few days ago. Previously the time was displayed correctly.

    Rapid has an issue that they need to fix. I do not think that this is a general problem with Stalker as I use another provider and the time is displayed correctly.
     
  10. Beny

    Beny Reseller Reseller

    45%
    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Messages:
    285
    Likes Received:
    69
    Liked:
    104
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    LG Smart TV / Android Box / Mag 254
    Reseller Username:
    stariptv
    yes, stalker portal of rapid
     
  11. Roel

    Roel New Member

    30%
    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2016
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    Liked:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Mag 250
    This time problem has been here a while now. It must be a rapidiptv problem because it worked before.
     
  12. macdennis

    macdennis New Member

    30%
    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    5
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    MAG254

Share This Page

Loading...