1. Dear visitor, you are viewing Rapid IPTV as a guest member who has restricted access to our forum. You can either sign-up or login with your username here: http://www.rapidiptv.com/login/

Help

Discussion in 'Feedback & Suggestions' started by Jvb, Jan 28, 2016.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 2 users.
  1. Jvb

    Jvb New Member

    30%
    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Device:
    Samsung smart tv
    perhaps a silly question,


    I am new here but can someone tell me how I can restart my IPTV app on my Samsung TV.

    kind regards
    jan
     
    Tags:
  2. harryporter

    harryporter Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,251
    Likes Received:
    302
    Liked:
    175
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    enigma 2, android tv, smartv, vlc, kodi etc
    Reseller Username:
    harryportir
    Hello,
    sip.tv

    General Remote Control commands: PLAY - reload the app (in primary channel list page).

    Regards
     
  3. Jvb

    Jvb New Member

    30%
    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Device:
    Samsung smart tv
    I'm not home. when I get home I'm going to try it. already thanks
     
  4. Jvb

    Jvb New Member

    30%
    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Device:
    Samsung smart tv
    I've tried it

    Get EACH URL error in IPTV On my samsung tv
     
  5. harryporter

    harryporter Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,251
    Likes Received:
    302
    Liked:
    175
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    enigma 2, android tv, smartv, vlc, kodi etc
    Reseller Username:
    harryportir
    Try to restart Your ruter first if it does not help try to download a line to your computer if it works upload it agan to your tv. If you dont have a line contact yuor suplier first. Do You have a valid Rapidiptv subscribsion?
     

Share This Page

Loading...