1. Dear visitor, you are viewing Rapid IPTV as a guest member who has restricted access to our forum. You can either sign-up or login with your username here: http://www.rapidiptv.com/login/

How to create bouquets [reseller]

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by n00b, Nov 9, 2016.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 3 users.
  1. n00b

    n00b Reseller Reseller

    10%
    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    smartv
    Reseller Username:
    kujtimneziraj
    Is there any chance to create a bouquets for every state example ,
    A bouquets called Germany , and to put there all germany channels
     
    Tags:
  2. Earnmonitor

    Earnmonitor Reseller Reseller

    30%
    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    3
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Reseller Username:
    Earnmonitor
    Yes agree I have customers who want specifc bouquet and Rapid should be able to offer that for specific requests.
    Thanks for letting me know as I do have same with other servers
     
  3. Beny

    Beny Reseller Reseller

    45%
    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Messages:
    288
    Likes Received:
    69
    Liked:
    104
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    LG Smart TV / Android Box / Mag 254
    Reseller Username:
    stariptv
    For which device? The Channels are sortet in Groups like "Germany"?
     
  4. n00b

    n00b Reseller Reseller

    10%
    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    smartv
    Reseller Username:
    kujtimneziraj
    I have customers who want specifc bouquet ...
     
  5. Beny

    Beny Reseller Reseller

    45%
    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Messages:
    288
    Likes Received:
    69
    Liked:
    104
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    LG Smart TV / Android Box / Mag 254
    Reseller Username:
    stariptv
    What do you mean? they want to make own Bouqets?
    Because you have write specific for every state....but they are sortet to every state.

    You only need m3u_plus list...?
     
  6. n00b

    n00b Reseller Reseller

    10%
    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    smartv
    Reseller Username:
    kujtimneziraj
    When I create a line for a new client i want to use my own Bouqets that i choose only the channels that i need ...
     
  7. Beny

    Beny Reseller Reseller

    45%
    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Messages:
    288
    Likes Received:
    69
    Liked:
    104
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    LG Smart TV / Android Box / Mag 254
    Reseller Username:
    stariptv
    aha ok, that is at the moment not possibl.
    But you can chose on your panel "m3u with Options"
    then all channels are sortet with specific group names.

    klm shipe
     
  8. n00b

    n00b Reseller Reseller

    10%
    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Liked:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    smartv
    Reseller Username:
    kujtimneziraj
    Thanks beni , i madh je shqipe
     

Share This Page

Loading...