1. Dear visitor, you are viewing Rapid IPTV as a guest member who has restricted access to our forum. You can either sign-up or login with your username here: http://www.rapidiptv.com/login/

Ip block

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Mithon, Sep 17, 2016.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 3 users.
  1. Mithon

    Mithon New Member

    10%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Liked:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Nvidia shield
    Hi everyone
    Can any body tel me why my ip getting block every night?got my subcription few days before it was working fine useing m3u file,but scince I change it to rapid iptv Internet remote path it's messed up now everyday I post a ticket to admin and he solve it but at night it become same again non of the channels work . please note I am useing nvidia shield tv box. Thanks everyone
     
    Tags:
  2. harryporter

    harryporter Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,269
    Likes Received:
    307
    Liked:
    176
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    enigma 2, android tv, smartv, vlc, kodi etc
    Reseller Username:
    harryportir
    What software are you using?
     
  3. Mithon

    Mithon New Member

    10%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Liked:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Nvidia shield
    Kodi 16.1 on nvidia shield tv. Thanks
     
  4. harryporter

    harryporter Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,269
    Likes Received:
    307
    Liked:
    176
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    enigma 2, android tv, smartv, vlc, kodi etc
    Reseller Username:
    harryportir
    If you have some other third party addons installed there is possibility that you have a virus and that somebody have your credentials or some addon is trying to open a connection nso you are getting baned. My advise is to install Kodi from the root with only Simple IPTV pvr client configured.
    Btw why you dont use smart ipv app that is in samsung and lg smart tv`s and is compatible with nvidia shield?
     
  5. Mithon

    Mithon New Member

    10%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Liked:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Nvidia shield
    Thanks man
    I will try smart app but is their any way I can find out which addons are doing it?
     
  6. harryporter

    harryporter Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,269
    Likes Received:
    307
    Liked:
    176
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    enigma 2, android tv, smartv, vlc, kodi etc
    Reseller Username:
    harryportir
    If you have time to loose install addon one by one and probably you will find.
     
  7. Cuvillier

    Cuvillier Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,957
    Likes Received:
    595
    Liked:
    196
    Trophy Points:
    213
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    MINIX Neo U1
    Reseller Username:
    cuvillier
    Reset to zéro kodi and try to setup it again
     
    Mithon likes this.
  8. Mithon

    Mithon New Member

    10%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Liked:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Nvidia shield
    F**k me with a broken bottle . thanks
     
  9. Mithon

    Mithon New Member

    10%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Liked:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Nvidia shield
    Thank you harry porter
    I am using iptv app now and do you know it's working perfectly fine also way much faster then kodi.
    Thanks again for advice me
     

Share This Page

Loading...