1. Dear visitor, you are viewing Rapid IPTV as a guest member who has restricted access to our forum. You can either sign-up or login with your username here: http://www.rapidiptv.com/login/

Spanish channels HD

Discussion in 'Feedback & Suggestions' started by Teuma, Jul 27, 2016.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 3 users.
  1. Teuma

    Teuma New Member

    80%
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    16
    Liked:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Mag 250
    Reseller Username:
    Teuma
    Is it posible to add spanish channels in HD?
    In Priority all the canal + for the movies
    thanks
     
    Tags:
  2. Rapid IPTV

    Rapid IPTV Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    100%
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    1,231
    Likes Received:
    1,099
    Liked:
    474
    Trophy Points:
    214
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Device:
    Everything
    We have many HD Spanish channels, Canal+ all included (High Quality and also HD).
     
  3. Teuma

    Teuma New Member

    80%
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    16
    Liked:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Mag 250
    Reseller Username:
    Teuma
    I was in vacation, and i didn't see the update of spanish channels.
    It's amazing there is many hd channels
    thanks, great job
     
  4. Teuma

    Teuma New Member

    80%
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    16
    Liked:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Mag 250
    Reseller Username:
    Teuma
    but now my mag250 is slowly to change the channel. Before no, why?
     
  5. Cuvillier

    Cuvillier Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,904
    Likes Received:
    588
    Liked:
    196
    Trophy Points:
    213
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    MINIX Neo U1
    Reseller Username:
    cuvillier
    Your mag 250 is Slow for switch HD channels. You have good internet connection ?
    Try with Mag 254
     
  6. harryporter

    harryporter Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,268
    Likes Received:
    303
    Liked:
    176
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    enigma 2, android tv, smartv, vlc, kodi etc
    Reseller Username:
    harryportir
    It is a problem with new mag firmware first reset your mag to fabric firmware settings
    Then insert this portal http://mag.rapidiptv.com/c/

    Let me know
     
  7. Teuma

    Teuma New Member

    80%
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    16
    Liked:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Mag 250
    Reseller Username:
    Teuma
    yes i have good internet connection, 1gbit/s
    before the update of spanish channels no problem
    maybe the epg and logo of channels make my mag slow
    i didn't change my firmware
     
  8. Cuvillier

    Cuvillier Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,904
    Likes Received:
    588
    Liked:
    196
    Trophy Points:
    213
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    MINIX Neo U1
    Reseller Username:
    cuvillier
    Mag 250 is old now, You need to have mag 254 so.
     
  9. Teuma

    Teuma New Member

    80%
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    16
    Liked:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Mag 250
    Reseller Username:
    Teuma
    I have an other server on my mag 250 for french channels hd and it works good no slowly like rapid for the spanish channels
     
  10. Cuvillier

    Cuvillier Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,904
    Likes Received:
    588
    Liked:
    196
    Trophy Points:
    213
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    MINIX Neo U1
    Reseller Username:
    cuvillier
    They have no logos ? The Graphics of this device is old
     
  11. Teuma

    Teuma New Member

    80%
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    16
    Liked:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Mag 250
    Reseller Username:
    Teuma
    Yes They have logo and Epg (firstiptv)
     
  12. Cuvillier

    Cuvillier Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,904
    Likes Received:
    588
    Liked:
    196
    Trophy Points:
    213
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    MINIX Neo U1
    Reseller Username:
    cuvillier
    It's very Strange so... Others don't have this problem.
     
  13. Teuma

    Teuma New Member

    80%
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    16
    Liked:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Mag 250
    Reseller Username:
    Teuma
    Where CAN i find a mag254 with good price please?
     
  14. Cuvillier

    Cuvillier Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,904
    Likes Received:
    588
    Liked:
    196
    Trophy Points:
    213
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    MINIX Neo U1
    Reseller Username:
    cuvillier
    http://www.mag254.co.uk
     
  15. harryporter

    harryporter Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,268
    Likes Received:
    303
    Liked:
    176
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    enigma 2, android tv, smartv, vlc, kodi etc
    Reseller Username:
    harryportir
    The same thing is with mag 254 as reported by some users!
     
  16. Teuma

    Teuma New Member

    80%
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    16
    Liked:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Mag 250
    Reseller Username:
    Teuma
    Ok so i'm going to reset the firmware
     
  17. harryporter

    harryporter Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,268
    Likes Received:
    303
    Liked:
    176
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    enigma 2, android tv, smartv, vlc, kodi etc
    Reseller Username:
    harryportir
    Change the portal first and se if there is any diferance
     
  18. Teuma

    Teuma New Member

    80%
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    16
    Liked:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Mag 250
    Reseller Username:
    Teuma
    there is no change :cry:
     
  19. Teuma

    Teuma New Member

    80%
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    16
    Liked:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Mag 250
    Reseller Username:
    Teuma
    I took a video to explain my problem because i'm not sure you understand (i don't speak english very well)
    The password to see the video is : rapidiptv

    first video is rapidiptv server on my device



    the second video is an other server on the same device



    and now you see the difference of the speed switch channel

    it's the same device and I didn't touch any settings. And I repeat, before the update of spanish channels, it worked good.

    Thanks for your help.
     
  20. Teuma

    Teuma New Member

    80%
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    16
    Liked:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Mag 250
    Reseller Username:
    Teuma
    Up
    Anybody have the same problem?

    I saw the mag is not slow on the adult channels, maybe because there is not logo and EPG ?
     

Share This Page

Loading...