1. Dear visitor, you are viewing Rapid IPTV as a guest member who has restricted access to our forum. You can either sign-up or login with your username here: http://www.rapidiptv.com/login/
  2. Clients can now change their timezone on MAG devices -> Portal -> Settings -> Localization -> Timezone
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Rapid IPTV does NOT support multi-connection accounts anymore. So don't request for such accounts.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Resellers should contact administrator "Rapid IPTV" for their reseller account for using in forum.
    Dismiss Notice

Will Tv3+ be added?

Discussion in 'Feedback & Suggestions' started by qastro, Mar 1, 2016.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 3 users.
  1. qastro

    qastro New Member

    30%
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    4
    Liked:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Nvidia shield
    I submitted a ticket yesterday because "tv3 puls" is in the channel list twice. So on the channel thats called "tv3+" is in fact just another "tv3 puls". So will the correct tv3+ be added? I know admins say there will be no more channels added in the nearest future, but tv3+ is already on the channellist, but just with the wrong channel on it, so I was hoping the correct one would be added? :)
     
    Tags:
  2. ExpatTV

    ExpatTV Reseller Reseller

    80%
    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2016
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    14
    Liked:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Android Kodi
    Reseller Username:
    vanderhulst
    Can you not ask these questions in a ticket? They can help you much faster then.
    Or the complaints/feedback topic :)
     
  3. Rapid IPTV

    Rapid IPTV Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    100%
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    1,224
    Likes Received:
    1,089
    Liked:
    471
    Trophy Points:
    214
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Device:
    Everything
    Due to problem with some devices we avoid signs (such as -,+,=,&,...) in the channel name. Instead of "+" we have written "plus" but if you want I can rename it. Is it in NL: ?
     
  4. Cuvillier

    Cuvillier Reseller Reseller Active Member

    100%
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,783
    Likes Received:
    573
    Liked:
    190
    Trophy Points:
    213
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    MINIX Neo U1
    Reseller Username:
    cuvillier
    Same with canal sat channels, you need to rename it to : Canal + HD , Canal + Cinéma,...
     
  5. ExpatTV

    ExpatTV Reseller Reseller

    80%
    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2016
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    14
    Liked:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Device:
    Android Kodi
    Reseller Username:
    vanderhulst
    no its not a Dutch channel
     

Share This Page

Loading...